The Catholic University of America

McMahon Hall

 

About       |       Academics       |       Faculty and Staff Resources      |      Student Resources       |       Strategic Direction


About the Office of the Provost

Andrew AbelaAndrew Abela, Ph.D.
Provost and Senior Vice President

Phone: 202-319-5244

Fax: 202-319-5199

Email: cua-provost@cua.edu

Location:
103 McMahon Hall
The Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C. 20064

 

  

Vice Provosts

Steve BrownJ. Steven Brown, Ph.D.
Senior Vice Provost for Academic Administration and Dean of Graduate Studies

Phone: 202-319-5247

Email: brownjs@cua.edu

Location:
116 McMahon Hall

Duilia de MelloDuilia F. de Mello, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Research Support and Dean of Assessment

Phone: 202-319-5325

Email: demello@cua.edu

Location:
114 McMahon Hall

Lynn MayerLynn Mayer, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Teaching and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Phone: 202-319-5220

Email: mayer@cua.edu

Location:
112A McMahon Hall

Ralph AlbanoRalph AlbanoM.B.A.
Vice Provost for Sponsored Research, Research Compliance, and Technology Transfer

Phone: 202-319-5218

Email: albano@cua.edu

Location:
213 McMahon Hall


 

Bob Keith, M.B.A.
Vice Provost for Strategic Expansion

Phone: 619-733-1809

Email: keith@cua.edu

 


 

Victor NakasVictor Nakas, M. Phil.
Vice Provost for Administration

Phone: 202-319-5244 

Email: nakas@cua.edu 

Location:
103 McMahon Hall

 
 

Associate Provosts

James MonaghanJames Monaghan, Ph.D.
Associate Provost of Online Education

Phone: 202-319-5773

Email: monaghanja@cua.edu

Location:
B09 McMahon Hall

Mario OrtizMario Ortiz, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for International Affairs

Phone: 202-319-5618

Email: ortizm@cua.edu

Location:
110 McMahon Hall

 

Administrative Staff

Joseph Miranda 
Director, Academic Budgets

Phone: 202-319-5244

Email: miranda@cua.edu

Location:
111 McMahon Hall

Angela Cooper
Senior Financial Analyst

Phone: 202-319-5244

Email: coopera@cua.edu

Location:
111 McMahon Hall


Budget Analyst

Phone: 202-319-5244

Email:

Location:
111 McMahon Hall

 


Process Analyst

Phone: 202-319-5244

Email:

Location:
103 McMahon Hall

Helen Syski
Executive Project Coordinator

Phone: 202-319-5244

Email: syski@cua.edu

Location:
103 McMahon Hall