The Catholic University of America

McMahon Hall

 

About       |       Academics       |       Faculty and Staff Resources      |      Student Resources       |       Strategic Direction


About the Office of the Provost

Andrew AbelaAndrew Abela, Ph.D.
Provost

Phone: 202-319-5244

Fax: 202-319-5199

Email: cua-provost@cua.edu

Location:
103 McMahon Hall
The Catholic University of America
Washington, D.C. 20064

 

  

Vice Provosts

Steve BrownJ. Steven Brown, Ph.D.
Vice Provost and Dean of Graduate Studies

Phone: 202-319-5247

Email: brownjs@cua.edu

Location:
116 McMahon Hall

Duilia de MelloDuilia F. de Mello, Ph.D.
Vice Provost and Dean of Assessment

Phone: 202-319-5325

Email: demllo@cua.edu

Location: 114 McMahon Hall

Lynn MayerLynn Mayer, Ph.D.
Vice Provost and Dean of Undergraduate Studies

Phone: 202-319-5220

Email: mayer@cua.edu

Location:
112A McMahon Hall

Victor NakasVictor Nakas, M. Phil.
Vice Provost for Administration

Phone: 202-319-5244 

Email: nakas@cua.edu 

Location:
103 McMahon Hall


 

Lucia Ann SilecchiaLucia A. Silecchia, J.D.
Vice Provost for Policy

Phone: 202-319-5560

Email: Silecchia@law.edu

Location:
419 Law School

Binh TranBinh Q. Tran, Ph.D.
Vice Provost for Strategic Initiatives

Phone: 202-319-5244

Email: tran@cua.edu

Location:
111 McMahon Hall

 

Associate Provosts

Ralph AlbanoRalph Albano, M.B.A.  Associate Provost for Research

Phone: 202-319-5218

Email: albano@cua.edu

Location:
213 McMahon Hall

James MonaghanJames Monaghan, Ph.D.
Associate Provost of Online Education

Phone: 202-319-5773

Email: monaghanja@cua.edu

Location:
B09 McMahon Hall

Mario OrtizMario Ortiz, Ph.D.
Associate Provost for International Affairs

Phone: 202-319-5618

Email: ortizm@cua.edu

Location:
110 McMahon Hall

 

 

Administrative Staff

Joesph Miranda 
Director, Academic Budgets

Phone: 202-319-5244

Email: miranda@cua.edu

Location:
111 McMahon Hall

Angela Cooper
Senior Financial Analyst

Phone: 202-319-5244

Email: coopera@cua.edu

Location:
111 McMahon Hall

Balnka Bell
Budget Analyst

Phone: 202-319-5244

Email: bellb@cua.edu

Location:
111 McMahon Hall

 

Meghan Ford
Process Analyst

Phone: 202-319-5244

Email: fordm@cua.edu

Location:
103 McMahon Hall

Helen Syski
Administrative Assistant III

Phone: 202-319-5244

Email: syski@cua.edu

Location:
103 McMahon Hall